Karamu High School Board of Trustees


The current Board of Trustee members are:

Back L to R: Jonathan Brookes, Ian Horsefield, Dave de Lange (Chairperson), Michael Leitch (Principal), Les Buckley
Front L to R: Amy Walford, Kate Holden, Sarah Gunn (Staff Trustee), Viv Hantler (Board Secretary)
Absent: Emma Bone (Student Trustee)



Policy Documents

Please find Karamu's policy documents below.

Karamu High School Child Protection Policy

Karamu High School Annual Accounts ended 2017